+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font
Find RHPL on Facebook Find RHPL on Twitter FourSquare
Home Books & More Good Reads If You Liked Rainbow Magic
If You Liked Rainbow Magic Print E-mail
rainbow_magic_WinCE

If you like the Rainbow Magic books, try these other series in the Fiction Collection:

airy_fairy_WinCE Airy Fairy
Margaret Ryan
Everyone knows that fairies are dainty, graceful and charming, right?  Readers who meet Airy Fairy soon realize that she does have charm—but is she dainty? Is she tidy? Not Airy Fairy!
disney_fairies_WinCE Disney Fairies
Disney
The fairies of Neverland learn and grow as friends solving problems.  These books are also available as audiobooks, great for listening to together!
fairy_realm_WinCE Fairy Realm
Emily Rodda
This series is for slightly older readers, but is full of fairy magic. When Jessie searches for her ill grandmother's missing charm bracelet, she is led to a magical world and finds she has a reason and right to be there.
my_secret_unicorn_WinCE My Secret Unicorn
Linda Chapman
Lauren has always wanted a pony, and she finally gets her wish when her mother buys her Twilight, a gray pony, but something about Twilight makes her wonder if he is extra special.
Pixie_Tricks_WinCE Pixie Tricks
Tracey West
Fourteen fairies have escaped from their world. Now they're causing trouble in our world! It's up to a girl named Violet and a fairy named Sprite to trick them all and send them back home. Who will they trick next?
sugar_plum_ballerinas_WinCE The Sugar Plum Ballerinas
Whoopie Goldberg
They may not be fairies, but they are lovable friends!  Life is hard when you’re the new ballerina on the block, and it’s even harder when you’re chosen to be the Sugar Plum Fairy in the school recital!
tiara_club_WinCE The Tiara Club
Vivan French
Join Princess Charlotte and all her friends as they learn together at the Princess Academy.  Learn lessons about friendship, giving and working hard.
Royal_Ballet_School_Diaries_WinCE Royal Ballet School Diaries
Alexandra Moss
This series is for slightly older readers.  After moving to Oxford, England, Ellie worries about making new friends at school while also preparing to audition for the resident dancers training program at London's Royal Ballet School.
 
Copyright: Rochester Hills Public Library